Skip to content

homesick

diciembre 8, 2011

tadaa! it just took me 2 months to upload my blog! I have some bad excuses like a trip to Europe, medium trip to New Orleans, mini trip to Julian, move in to a new house , opening party… and the best one; work, work and work.

Here’s some of my latest work and some interesting things I found in my little life recently…

Some examples of how boring it is to be vegetarian…


nuevos horizontes…

Jack in the light or Jackdelight

mystic mycelium morning

yep..baking ginger cactus cookies…

Working on what I personally think is one of the best American inventions: apple pie.

Bake apple pie not militar bases!

peekaboo

I need to do a painting based on this, how funny… be a ginger lover!

flower of life

ámbar comestible

No comments yet

Responder

